Talking about Angels New Age Shop Blog

 

Quote   Now that the office laptop has Windows 7 on it I can start loading the business on it so I can start posting what I have for sale and little spells here. It will take me a bit of time to get it all loaded on this machine, I will start right after I am done with the Halloween show I am putting on at the Ultra Lounge in Cocoa, Fl. If you are in the area come out and see us and enjoy the party.

Blessed Be

Goddess Bless

Lady Dawn

Angels New Age Shop Blog

This is the first day of posting for my new Wiccon shop. In the future I will be letting you all know what I have in stock and how you can reach my online store.

I will post spells for the day when there is time and other points of interest. I may even post tarot card readings I do here.

Till then Blessed Be and may goddess Bless.

Angel

About LadyDawn The Writer

I am a Disabled Lesbian homemaker. I writer, fictional, fantasy, romance, and humor stories. I love to do gardening, cooking, canning, sewing, and computers. I am also Microsoft certified in computers plus have my Network and A+. So I kind of know my way around computers Don't y'all think.
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

